Contact Us

2017 PELA Officers


President
Clayton Wire
Ogborn Mihm, LLP
1700 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, Colorado 80290
(303) 592-5900
clayton.wire@omtrial.com 
www.omtrial.com

Vice President
Ben Lebsack
Lowrey Parady, LLC
1725 High Street, Suite 1
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 593-2595
ben@lowrey-parady.com

www.lowrey-parady.com

Secretary 
Hunter Swain 
King & Greisen, LLP 
1670 York Street
Denver, CO 80206 
(303) 298-9878 
swain@kinggreisen.com

www.kinggreisen.com

Treasurer 
Cynthia Wellbrock
Law Office of Cynthia E. Wellbrock, LLC
7887 East Belleview Ave., Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80111
(303) 785-7783
cew@cynthiawellbrock.com 
http://www.cynthiawellbrock.com/

Outreach Officer

Michael Fairhurst
Killmer, Lane & Newman, LLP
1543 Champa St., Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 571-1000
mfairhurst@kln-law.com
www.kln-law.com


2017 PELA Board


David Miller
Sawaya & Miller
1600 Ogden Street
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 847-0296
DMiller@sawayalaw.com
www.sawayalaw.com 

Qusair Mohamedbhai
Rathod Mohamedbhai, LLC
2701 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80205
(303) 578-4401
qm@rmlawyers.com
www.rmlawyers.com 

Rosemary Orsini
Orsini Law LLC
(303) 514-7777
OrsiniLawLLC@gmail.com

Barry Roseman
Roseman Law Offices, LLP
1120 Lincoln St. Suite 1306
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 917-1300
Barry@RosemanLegal.com
www.RosemanLegal.com

Charlotte Sweeney
Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC
650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 575
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 865-3733
cnsweeney@sweeneybechtold.com 
www.sweeneybechtold.com

Rachel Ellis
Ellis Employment Law
1725 High Street, Suite 3
Denver, CO 80218
(720) 465-6972
rachel@ellisemploymentlaw.com
www.ellisemploymentlaw.com

Paula Greisen
King & Greisen, LLP
1670 York Street
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 298-9878
greisen@kinggreisen.com
www.kinggreisen.com

Susan Hahn
Law Office of Susan R. Hahn
2676 West Alamo Avenue
Littleton, CO 80120
(720) 283-6282
hahnlaw@juno.com

Diane King
King & Greisen, LLP
1670 York Street
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 298-9878
king@kinggreisen.com
www.kinggreisen.com

Mary Jo Lowrey
Lowrey Parady, LLC
1725 High Street, Suite 1
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 593-2595
maryjo@lowrey-parady.com
www.lowrey-parady.com

Madeline Collison
Sweeney & Bechtold, LLC
650 S. Cherry Street, Suite 575
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 865-3733
macollison@sweeneybechtold.com 
www.sweeneybechtold.com

Marisa Williams
Williams & Rhodes, LLP
7887 East Belleview Avenue, Suite 1100
Englewood, CO 80111
(303) 220-0303
mlw@williamsandrhodes.com
www.williamsandrhodes.com


Colorado Plaintiff Employment Lawyers Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1700 Broadway, Suite 1900, Denver, CO 80290.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software